Share to your facebook timeline to get $15 discount.

You are strongly suggested to back up all your iPhone photos selectively if you want to delete all the photos from your iPhone permanently just for freeing up storage space.

What should you do before permanently deleting all your iPhone photos?
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
iPhone boasts one of the most quality camera so iPhone users always takes and saves a lot of pictures on the iPhone which takes bulky storage space. When there is IOS update available and you want to upgrade your iPhone, you may be warned that there is not enough space for the updating. The only way to free up storage space of your iPhone is to delete some of your iPhone data, especially the bulky ones such as photos and videos.

But before you choose to delete all your photos from your iPhone permanently, you’d better back up all your iPhone photos selectively to your computer in case that you cannot restore from iTunes or iCloud backup when you need them. Worse still, photos backed up to iTunes or iCloud cannot be viewed without restoring to iPhone.

iFonebox can export all your photos from your iPhone selectively and transfer to computer for alternative backup besides the iTunes backup. As professional iOS data recovery tool, iFonebox is committed to recovering lost iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch data as well as exporting all the data currently on the iPhone and transferring to computer for backup.

Data categories that can be exported and transferred to computer selectively for backup includes contacts, notes, messages, call history, messages attachments, whatsapp, reminders and voice memos etc.

To create a backup for your iPhone photos before deleting them permanently you can firstly download a free trial version to have a try and then decide whether to pay for the license of the full version.

Note: The iFonebox is available for both Windows and Mac users, please choose the right version to download according to what kind of computer you are using.

Well, now let’s dive down to the detailed steps.

Step 1: Install the full version of iFonebox and get it started. Connect your iPhone to your computer, after your iPhone is detected by the iFonebox, Click Start. You have chosen the recovery mode of “Recover from iOS Devices”.
Step 2: Choose photos to export through clicking on the icon for Photos.
Step 3: Preview all the exported photos and choose whatever you want to transfer to your computer, or you can just transfer all the extracted photos to your computer for additional backup.
What should you do before permanently deleting all your iPhone photos?
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Related Articles